Blog Post: Baby Making

I have been so slack with this blog because…well…I don’t really have a reason…I just have. 

To give you some background after a long while, my husband and I have been married for almost 9 months now, and are actively trying to have a baby. I don’t know why I always thought that it would be EXTREMELY easy to have babies but I did. I NEVER realized that people have to plan, strategize and organize. I always thought I would have that “I Love Lucy”-esk realization (Am I dating mysef?!) where I went to the doctor because I felt sick all the time. BOY WAS I WRONG!! Baby making is about ovulating and timing and it is HARD. It is about a little luck and A LOT of love and prayers. It is about feeling hopeless and hopeful at the same time, and it is MADDENING!! I guess this blog is going to be personal blogging, product reviews (because everyone knows where there is babies…there is STUFF), and things I’ve learned. (WHICH IS A LOT!) 

Hope you understand the sporadic writing, and I hope you can come with me on this journey. 

3 thoughts on “Blog Post: Baby Making

Leave a Reply

